Department of Mathematics

Indian Institute Of Technology Madras , Chennai

Mathematics In house symposium - 2017

Speaker : Not Specified

10-11-2017 to 11-11-2017

Abstract :

Members of the department give talks on their current topic of research.

Speakers Included Samprita Das Roy , Satyajit Roy , Narayanan N , Kousik Dara , Projesh Nath Choudhury , Selvaraja S , Samir Kar , Pranav Haridas , Kunal Mukherjee , Soumitra Dey , Anoop T V, Sumesh K , Sivanesan M , Sarvesh Kumar , Rahul Kumar R, Subhajit Chanda, and Uma V

Schedule of events: here

Key Speaker Not specified
Place Madhava Hall
Start Time 9:00 AM
Finish Time 4:30 PM
External Link